Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
W. Felix Peng, DDS -  - Dentist

Peng Dental Care

W. Felix Peng, DDS

Dentist located in Gardena, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Dr. W. Felix Peng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Peng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WESLEY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Had my teeth cleaned, didn’t take very long!
Ben K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Very nice as usual.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Quick and efficient, helpful and friendly staff
BRIAN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Peng checked on a chipped tooth. He is always friendly and professional. He is an excellent dentist. I have been going to this dental office for over 50 years.
DINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Peng did my teeth cleaning, X-rays & fluoride today. I have had crowns & INVISALIGN In the past. Excellent work & service
CARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Always friendly and do a thorough job
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Cleaning and one filling.
CARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Everyone is very professional and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Peng
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Peng great, as well as staff.
GARY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Peng and Raquel are the most pleasant dentist and assistant I ever been to.
SAMUEL R.JR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Pain free dentistry Dr Peng is very concerned with your satisfaction in office I actually enjoy going to the Dentist!
EDNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
Very professional and with great care.
WESLEY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
I was able to get my teeth cleaned and have x-rays taken in less than an hour.
TONI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent! Gentle and thorough!
BRIAN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Peng is an excellent Dentist. I have been going to this dentist office for over 50 years. He is a true professional. He also has a friendly staff. Shout out to Karen and Maribel.
Theodore C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Peng is very skillful and gentle. My 8 year old son and I both had work done at Dr. Peng’s office. We are very happy with his work. He is very thorough and experienced. I highly recommend Dr. Peng.
VICTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Always careful, thoughtful, professional work
Nataly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
They are all very kind, accommodating, and friendly.
Denise Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Peng and his staff are fantastic! Very knowledgeable and friendly.
IRENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
My dentist is the best

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Peng Dental Care accepts most major insurance providers. Dr. Peng is an in-network Delta Dental Premier PPO Provider.

Woman Brushing Teeth