Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
W. Felix Peng, DDS -  - Dentist

Peng Dental Care

W. Felix Peng, DDS

Dentist located in Gardena, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. W. Felix Peng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Peng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent.
SETSUKO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great!
JANE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very efficient
EDNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Extremely courteous and professional with efficiency.
PAUL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Thank you
Serena L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dentist was knowledgeable
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The facility was clean,the staff was professional and the service was very good
EDWARD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Pleasant and professional
Long N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I just want to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Peng and staff for a very kind and professional service that I received today. Best wishes to Dr. Peng and staff and family in the days ahead!
CLIFFORD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Office was super clean, staff followed Covid protocols, teeth feel shiny and fresh after 5 years
JUDY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Professional in every way.
JEI-HUI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Peng is the best dentist I ever met. He is nice /careful / concern. I am lucky to have him as my dentist
Su S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I have a lot of teeth questions. Dr. Peng explained to me clearly with patient. I am very appreciated.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
He was able to do everything I needed. I think my teeth have improved since I started seeing him, and they are straight and I have beautiful teeth now.
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Friendly, fast and great work
STEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great staff.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I’ve always been afraid to go to the dentist until I met Dr Peng. Him and his assistant are terrific. No pain and my teeth are good now. My boyfriend Randy Miskimen recommended him and very happy
Georgina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Thank you for a very pleasant appointment
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Always great…June is a gem. We’ll, actually, Dr. Peng is also a gem. Plus office staff are all gems. Thank you. Bob and Norma
MING JAE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent consultation is given and nice with through care in questions.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Peng Dental Care accepts most major insurance providers. Dr. Peng is an in-network Delta Dental Premier PPO Provider.

Woman Brushing Teeth