Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
W. Felix Peng, DDS -  - Dentist

Peng Dental Care

W. Felix Peng, DDS

Dentist located in Gardena, CA

64 total reviews

Dr. W. Felix Peng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Peng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDNA S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Extremely courteous and professional with efficiency.
PAUL T.
Submitted 04/23/22
Thank you
Serena L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dentist was knowledgeable
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/06/22
The facility was clean,the staff was professional and the service was very good
EDWARD I.
Submitted 03/23/22
Pleasant and professional
Long N.
Submitted 03/21/22
I just want to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Peng and staff for a very kind and professional service that I received today. Best wishes to Dr. Peng and staff and family in the days ahead!
CLIFFORD N.
Submitted 03/16/22
Office was super clean, staff followed Covid protocols, teeth feel shiny and fresh after 5 years
JUDY Y.
Submitted 03/11/22
Professional in every way.
JEI-HUI W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Peng is the best dentist I ever met. He is nice /careful / concern. I am lucky to have him as my dentist
Su S.
Submitted 03/03/22
I have a lot of teeth questions. Dr. Peng explained to me clearly with patient. I am very appreciated.
Kathy K.
Submitted 03/02/22
He was able to do everything I needed. I think my teeth have improved since I started seeing him, and they are straight and I have beautiful teeth now.
RONALD M.
Submitted 02/27/22
Friendly, fast and great work
STEVE M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great staff.
MARIA P.
Submitted 11/22/21
I’ve always been afraid to go to the dentist until I met Dr Peng. Him and his assistant are terrific. No pain and my teeth are good now. My boyfriend Randy Miskimen recommended him and very happy
Georgina S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Thank you for a very pleasant appointment
Robert B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always great…June is a gem. We’ll, actually, Dr. Peng is also a gem. Plus office staff are all gems. Thank you. Bob and Norma
MING JAE Y.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent consultation is given and nice with through care in questions.
PATRICK A.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Peng and Junco are a pleasure to have them taking care of my dental need. Very professional and calming in their personalities. Enjoy talking with staff at front desk too!
KAREN I.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very pleasant and professional.
MEVELYN I.
Submitted 09/21/21
I obtained an appointment the morning I called to get my tooth taken care of as my filling had fallen out during flossing the night before. I even got in a half hour earlier. Procedure took about an hour and was very comfortable. No pain whatsoever.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Peng Dental Care accepts most major insurance providers. Dr. Peng is an in-network Delta Dental Premier PPO Provider.

Woman Brushing Teeth