4.93/5
W. Felix Peng, DDS -  - Dentist

Peng Dental Care

W. Felix Peng, DDS

Dentist located in Gardena, CA

27 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. W. Felix Peng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Peng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ben K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very nice as usual.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Quick and efficient, helpful and friendly staff
BRIAN Y.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Peng checked on a chipped tooth. He is always friendly and professional. He is an excellent dentist. I have been going to this dental office for over 50 years.
DINA R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Peng did my teeth cleaning, X-rays & fluoride today. I have had crowns & INVISALIGN In the past. Excellent work & service
CARLA M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always friendly and do a thorough job
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Cleaning and one filling.
CARLA M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everyone is very professional and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Peng
Norma B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Peng great, as well as staff.
GARY I.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Peng and Raquel are the most pleasant dentist and assistant I ever been to.
SAMUEL R.JR M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Pain free dentistry Dr Peng is very concerned with your satisfaction in office I actually enjoy going to the Dentist!
EDNA S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very professional and with great care.
WESLEY O.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was able to get my teeth cleaned and have x-rays taken in less than an hour.
TONI C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent! Gentle and thorough!
BRIAN Y.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Peng is an excellent Dentist. I have been going to this dentist office for over 50 years. He is a true professional. He also has a friendly staff. Shout out to Karen and Maribel.
Theodore C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Peng is very skillful and gentle. My 8 year old son and I both had work done at Dr. Peng’s office. We are very happy with his work. He is very thorough and experienced. I highly recommend Dr. Peng.
VICTOR G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always careful, thoughtful, professional work
Nataly O.
Submitted 12/08/18
They are all very kind, accommodating, and friendly.
Denise Y.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Peng and his staff are fantastic! Very knowledgeable and friendly.
IRENE F.
Submitted 09/25/18
My dentist is the best
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 07/29/18
Always there to take care of dental needs. Outstanding staff!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Peng Dental Care accepts most major insurance providers. Dr. Peng is an in-network Delta Dental Premier PPO Provider. Health Insurance

Location
Peng Dental Care
1700 West Gardena Boulevard
Gardena, CA 90247
Phone: 310-819-9262
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-819-9262