Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
W. Felix Peng, DDS -  - Dentist

Peng Dental Care

W. Felix Peng, DDS

Dentist located in Gardena, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. W. Felix Peng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Peng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHOUSHELLE B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Organized,timely and professional.
DEAN S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Given, that teeth cleaning is a kind of torture, Dr. Peng, and Junko Irai, were very gentle, kind, and caring. The extra steps taken to ensure against infection were very comforting.
DIANE T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Peng and Maribel are the best, well-oiled team!!
Frances A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Always treated with a concern for our well being for what ever care we need and very fair in the cost of work. Everyone is so nice in the office
WESLEY O.
Submitted 07/26/19
Had my teeth cleaned, didn’t take very long!
Ben K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very nice as usual.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Quick and efficient, helpful and friendly staff
BRIAN Y.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Peng checked on a chipped tooth. He is always friendly and professional. He is an excellent dentist. I have been going to this dental office for over 50 years.
DINA R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Peng did my teeth cleaning, X-rays & fluoride today. I have had crowns & INVISALIGN In the past. Excellent work & service
CARLA M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always friendly and do a thorough job
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Cleaning and one filling.
CARLA M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everyone is very professional and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Peng
Norma B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Peng great, as well as staff.
GARY I.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Peng and Raquel are the most pleasant dentist and assistant I ever been to.
SAMUEL R.JR M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Pain free dentistry Dr Peng is very concerned with your satisfaction in office I actually enjoy going to the Dentist!
EDNA S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very professional and with great care.
WESLEY O.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was able to get my teeth cleaned and have x-rays taken in less than an hour.
TONI C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent! Gentle and thorough!
BRIAN Y.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Peng is an excellent Dentist. I have been going to this dentist office for over 50 years. He is a true professional. He also has a friendly staff. Shout out to Karen and Maribel.
Theodore C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Peng is very skillful and gentle. My 8 year old son and I both had work done at Dr. Peng’s office. We are very happy with his work. He is very thorough and experienced. I highly recommend Dr. Peng.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Peng Dental Care accepts most major insurance providers. Dr. Peng is an in-network Delta Dental Premier PPO Provider.

Woman Brushing Teeth