Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
W. Felix Peng, DDS -  - Dentist

Peng Dental Care

W. Felix Peng, DDS

Dentist located in Gardena, CA

52 total reviews

Dr. W. Felix Peng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Peng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great staff.
MARIA P.
Submitted 11/22/21
I’ve always been afraid to go to the dentist until I met Dr Peng. Him and his assistant are terrific. No pain and my teeth are good now. My boyfriend Randy Miskimen recommended him and very happy
Georgina S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Thank you for a very pleasant appointment
Robert B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always great…June is a gem. We’ll, actually, Dr. Peng is also a gem. Plus office staff are all gems. Thank you. Bob and Norma
MING JAE Y.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent consultation is given and nice with through care in questions.
PATRICK A.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Peng and Junco are a pleasure to have them taking care of my dental need. Very professional and calming in their personalities. Enjoy talking with staff at front desk too!
KAREN I.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very pleasant and professional.
MEVELYN I.
Submitted 09/21/21
I obtained an appointment the morning I called to get my tooth taken care of as my filling had fallen out during flossing the night before. I even got in a half hour earlier. Procedure took about an hour and was very comfortable. No pain whatsoever.
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very satisfied
JUDY Y.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional, efficient, and helpful.
NANCY P.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Peng has been my dentist for over 25 years, and I could not ask for a more knowledgeable, courteous, and professional dentist. His staff has always treated me with the upmost respect. I have recommended his services to all of my acquaintances.
MARIA P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Peng is fantastic. I usually cringe when I go to the dentist but Dr Peng and his associate are wonderful. Couldn’t ask for more.
KEIICHI M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent Dr. And dental assistant took care perfectly great
EMMA F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Pleasant
Junpeng W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Nice and professional service ,very friendly staff
Denise Y.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Peng and his staff are always friendly and conscientious, consistently providing excellent care for me and my family!
STEPHEN N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Efficient, painless, friendly.
RHOUSHELLE B.
Submitted 05/03/21
My dentist Dr. Peng is personal, extremely competent and caring.
PATRICE W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Anytime you can fall asleep in another man's chair and house, while he is working on your teeth, speaks volumes for the gentleness and care of that dentist. God bless you. A "10" rating.
LINDA R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very impressive...safe environment! Staff Is very efficient, courteous, and Friendly

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Peng Dental Care accepts most major insurance providers. Dr. Peng is an in-network Delta Dental Premier PPO Provider.

Woman Brushing Teeth