4.89/5
W. Felix Peng, DDS -  - Dentist

Peng Dental Care

W. Felix Peng, DDS

Dentist located in Gardena, CA

18 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. W. Felix Peng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Peng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SAMUEL R.JR M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Pain free dentistry Dr Peng is very concerned with your satisfaction in office I actually enjoy going to the Dentist!
EDNA S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very professional and with great care.
WESLEY O.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was able to get my teeth cleaned and have x-rays taken in less than an hour.
TONI C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent! Gentle and thorough!
BRIAN Y.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Peng is an excellent Dentist. I have been going to this dentist office for over 50 years. He is a true professional. He also has a friendly staff. Shout out to Karen and Maribel.
Theodore C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Peng is very skillful and gentle. My 8 year old son and I both had work done at Dr. Peng’s office. We are very happy with his work. He is very thorough and experienced. I highly recommend Dr. Peng.
VICTOR G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always careful, thoughtful, professional work
Nataly O.
Submitted 12/08/18
They are all very kind, accommodating, and friendly.
Denise Y.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Peng and his staff are fantastic! Very knowledgeable and friendly.
IRENE F.
Submitted 09/25/18
My dentist is the best
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 07/29/18
Always there to take care of dental needs. Outstanding staff!
Jon K.
Submitted 08/05/16
Thanks for being so accommodating
Glenn S.
Submitted 07/20/16
no waiting and all is done on a timely matter. Painless
Laura V.
Submitted 05/14/16
Excellent! Both Dr. Peng and his assistant Maribel answered all my questions! Very satisfied with my visit!
Sushant A.
Submitted 03/11/16
Awesome
Sushant A.
Submitted 03/03/16
Very Good
Milan M.
Submitted 03/02/16
Good
GREGORY D.
Submitted 05/04/15
Dr. Peng and his staff are great! I always feel welcome, comfortable and taken care of by the office. The health and look of my teeth are wonderful. The dental services are a top value as the office optimizes my insurance and offers good pricing. I highly recommend Dr. Peng and the office.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Peng Dental Care accepts most major insurance providers. Dr. Peng is an in-network Delta Dental Premier PPO Provider. Health Insurance

Location
Peng Dental Care
1700 West Gardena Boulevard
Gardena, CA 90247
Phone: 310-819-9262
Fax: 310-323-0108
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-819-9262