Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
W. Felix Peng, DDS -  - Dentist

Peng Dental Care

W. Felix Peng, DDS

Dentist located in Gardena, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Dr. W. Felix Peng always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. W. Peng below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MING JAE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent consultation is given and nice with through care in questions.
PATRICK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Peng and Junco are a pleasure to have them taking care of my dental need. Very professional and calming in their personalities. Enjoy talking with staff at front desk too!
KAREN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very pleasant and professional.
MEVELYN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I obtained an appointment the morning I called to get my tooth taken care of as my filling had fallen out during flossing the night before. I even got in a half hour earlier. Procedure took about an hour and was very comfortable. No pain whatsoever.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very satisfied
JUDY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional, efficient, and helpful.
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Peng has been my dentist for over 25 years, and I could not ask for a more knowledgeable, courteous, and professional dentist. His staff has always treated me with the upmost respect. I have recommended his services to all of my acquaintances.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Peng is fantastic. I usually cringe when I go to the dentist but Dr Peng and his associate are wonderful. Couldn’t ask for more.
KEIICHI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent Dr. And dental assistant took care perfectly great
EMMA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Pleasant
Junpeng W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Nice and professional service ,very friendly staff
Denise Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Peng and his staff are always friendly and conscientious, consistently providing excellent care for me and my family!
STEPHEN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Efficient, painless, friendly.
RHOUSHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
My dentist Dr. Peng is personal, extremely competent and caring.
PATRICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Anytime you can fall asleep in another man's chair and house, while he is working on your teeth, speaks volumes for the gentleness and care of that dentist. God bless you. A "10" rating.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very impressive...safe environment! Staff Is very efficient, courteous, and Friendly
RHOUSHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Organized,timely and professional.
DEAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Given, that teeth cleaning is a kind of torture, Dr. Peng, and Junko Irai, were very gentle, kind, and caring. The extra steps taken to ensure against infection were very comforting.
DIANE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Peng and Maribel are the best, well-oiled team!!
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Always treated with a concern for our well being for what ever care we need and very fair in the cost of work. Everyone is so nice in the office

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Peng Dental Care accepts most major insurance providers. Dr. Peng is an in-network Delta Dental Premier PPO Provider.

Woman Brushing Teeth